Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Attfield, 38 St George's Road, Badshot Lea, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 9LY, , , david.attfield@farnham.gov.uk
Councillor David Beaman, 3 Highfield Close, Farnham, Surrey, , GU9 8EZ, , 07788 202242, david.beaman@farnham.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Blishen, "Jasmine Court", 2 Bat and Ball Lane, Wrecclesham, Farnham, GU10 4RA, , 07850 096391, roger.blishen@farnham.gov.uk
Councillor Carole Cockburn, Catherston, 5 Pine Ridge Drive, Lower Bourne, Farnham, GU10 3JW, 01252 715529, , carole.cockburn@farnham.gov.uk
Councillor Sally Dickson, 39 Alma Way, Farnham, Surrey, , GU9 0QN, 01252 330386, , sally.dickson@farnham.gov.uk
Councillor Paula Dunsmore, 41 Little Green Lane, Farnham, Surrey, , GU9 8TF, 01252 710009, , paula.dunsmore@farnham.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Earwaker, (Address not supplied) , , , alan.earwaker@farnham.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Edmonds, 9 Quennells Hill, Farnham, Surrey, , GU10 4NE, , 07707 031350, brian.edmonds@farnham.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Evans, 2 Handcroft Cottages, Pankridge Street, Crondall, Farnham, GU10 5RG, , , pat.evans@farnham.gov.uk
Councillor John "Scotty" Fraser, 40 Alma Lane, Farnham, , Surrey, GU9 0LH, 01252 321300, , jscotty.fraser@farnham.gov.uk
Councillor Michaela Gray, (Address not supplied) , , 07970 020392, michaela.gray@farnham.gov.uk
Councillor George Hesse, Holly Bush Cottage, Bishop's Mead, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 7DU, , 07968 451273, george.hesse@farnham.gov.uk
Councillor Andy MacLeod, 11A Menin Way, Farnham, Surrey, , GU9 8DY, 01252 726823, 07777 684456, andy.macleod@farnham.gov.uk
Councillor Michaela Martin, 1 Moor Park Lane, Farnham, Surrey, , GU10 1NS, , 07899 844674, michaela.martin@farnham.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Merryweather, Pheasant Cottage, Frensham, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 3DH, , 07768 102459, mark.merryweather@farnham.gov.uk
Councillor Kika Mirylees, 15 Burnt Hill Way, Farnham, Surrey, , GU10 4RN, , 07940 718982, kika.mirylees@farnham.gov.uk
Councillor John Neale, Kinsale House, 1 Giffards Meadow, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 8DA, 01252 716818, 07771 894501, john.neale@farnham.gov.uk
Councillor John Ward, Woodlands, 7 Wrecclesham Hill, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 4JN, 01252 715617, , john.ward@farnham.gov.uk