Your MEPs

The European Parliament is made up of 751 members, 73 of whom are elected by the UK. Voting to elect Members of the European Parliament (MEP's) occurs every 5 years.

The below Members of the European Parliament (MEP’s), were elected by proportional representation on 26th May 2019 following the European Parliamentary Election on 23rd May 2019 and represent the South East as a whole. Contact any of them, using the below links to find contact information, for help and advice on European matters.

Contact The European Parliament at:

2 Queen Anne’s Gate
London SW1H 9AA
Tel: 020 7227 4300
Fax: 020 7227 4302

European Parliament Web Site