Contact details

Councillors

Councillor David Attfield

38 St George's Road
Badshot Lea
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 9LY

Download Councillor David Attfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Attfield contact details as a CSV file

david.attfield@farnham.gov.uk

Councillor David Beaman

3 Highfield Close
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 8EZ

07788 202242

Download Councillor David Beaman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Beaman contact details as a CSV file

david.beaman@farnham.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Blishen

"Jasmine Court"
2 Bat and Ball Lane
Wrecclesham
Farnham
GU10 4RA

07850 096391

Download Councillor Roger Blishen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Blishen contact details as a CSV file

roger.blishen@farnham.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Cockburn

Catherston
5 Pine Ridge Drive
Lower Bourne
Farnham
GU10 3JW

01252 715529

Download Councillor Carole Cockburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carole Cockburn contact details as a CSV file

carole.cockburn@farnham.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Dickson

39 Alma Way
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 0QN

01252 330386

sally.dickson@farnham.gov.uk

Councillor Paula Dunsmore

41 Little Green Lane
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 8TF

01252 710009

Download Councillor Paula Dunsmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paula Dunsmore contact details as a CSV file

paula.dunsmore@farnham.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Earwaker

(Address not supplied)

alan.earwaker@farnham.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Edmonds

9 Quennells Hill
Farnham
Surrey
GU10 4NE

07707 031350

Download Councillor Brian Edmonds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Edmonds contact details as a CSV file

brian.edmonds@farnham.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Evans

2 Handcroft Cottages
Pankridge Street
Crondall
Farnham
GU10 5RG

Download Councillor Pat Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Evans contact details as a CSV file

pat.evans@farnham.gov.uk

Councillor John "Scotty" Fraser

40 Alma Lane
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 0LH

01252 321300

Download Councillor John "Scotty" Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John "Scotty" Fraser contact details as a CSV file

jscotty.fraser@farnham.gov.uk

Councillor Michaela Gray

(Address not supplied)

07970 020392

michaela.gray@farnham.gov.uk

Councillor George Hesse

Holly Bush Cottage
Bishop's Mead
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 7DU

07968 451273

Download Councillor George Hesse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Hesse contact details as a CSV file

george.hesse@farnham.gov.uk

Councillor Andy MacLeod

11A Menin Way
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 8DY

01252 726823
07777 684456

Download Councillor Andy MacLeod contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy MacLeod contact details as a CSV file

andy.macleod@farnham.gov.uk

Councillor Michaela Martin

1 Moor Park Lane
Farnham
Surrey
GU10 1NS

07899 844674

Download Councillor Michaela Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michaela Martin contact details as a CSV file

michaela.martin@farnham.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Merryweather

Pheasant Cottage
Frensham
Farnham
Surrey
GU10 3DH

07768 102459

Download Councillor Mark Merryweather contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Merryweather contact details as a CSV file

mark.merryweather@farnham.gov.uk

Councillor Kika Mirylees

15 Burnt Hill Way
Farnham
Surrey
GU10 4RN

07940 718982

Download Councillor Kika Mirylees contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kika Mirylees contact details as a CSV file

kika.mirylees@farnham.gov.uk

Councillor John Neale

Kinsale House
1 Giffards Meadow
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 8DA

01252 716818
07771 894501

Download Councillor John Neale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Neale contact details as a CSV file

john.neale@farnham.gov.uk

Councillor John Ward

Woodlands
7 Wrecclesham Hill
Farnham
Surrey
GU10 4JN

01252 715617

Download Councillor John Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ward contact details as a CSV file

john.ward@farnham.gov.uk