Your Councillors by Ward

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office normally for four years.

They have regular contact with the community businesses and others locally through council meetings, telephone calls, surgeries and the information stands at every Town Council event.

Farnham Town Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, and none receive allowances apart from the Mayor who attends some 300 appointments as representative of the Council each year. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published on the website.

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor David Beaman

Councillor David Beaman

3 Highfield Close, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 8EZ

Home mobile: 07788 202242

Work: david.beaman@farnham.gov.uk

Farnham Residents Castle
photo of Councillor George Hesse

Councillor George Hesse

Holly Bush Cottage, Bishop's Mead, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 7DU

Home mobile: 07968 451273

Work: george.hesse@farnham.gov.uk

Farnham Residents Castle
photo of Councillor Alan Earwaker

Councillor Alan Earwaker

Deputy Mayor 2019-20

Work: alan.earwaker@farnham.gov.uk

Farnham Residents Firgrove
photo of Councillor John Neale

Councillor John Neale

Leader of the Council 2019-20

Kinsale House, 1 Giffards Meadow, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 8DA

Home: 01252 716818

Home mobile: 07771 894501

Work: john.neale@farnham.gov.uk

Farnham Residents Firgrove
photo of Councillor Sally Dickson

Councillor Sally Dickson

39 Alma Way, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 0QN

Home: 01252 330386

Work: sally.dickson@farnham.gov.uk

Farnham Residents Hale and Heath End
photo of Councillor Michaela Gray

Councillor Michaela Gray

Home mobile: 07970 020392

Work: michaela.gray@farnham.gov.uk

Farnham Residents Hale and Heath End
photo of Councillor Andy MacLeod

Councillor Andy MacLeod

11A Menin Way, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 8DY

Home: 01252 726823

Home mobile: 07777 684456

Home: andy.macleod@farnham.gov.uk

Farnham Residents Moor Park
photo of Councillor Michaela Martin

Councillor Michaela Martin

1 Moor Park Lane, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 1NS

Home mobile: 07899 844674

Work: michaela.martin@farnham.gov.uk

Farnham Residents Moor Park
photo of Councillor Kika Mirylees

Councillor Kika Mirylees

15 Burnt Hill Way, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 4RN

Home mobile: 07940 718982

Work: kika.mirylees@farnham.gov.uk

Farnham Residents Shortheath and Boundstone
photo of Councillor John Ward

Councillor John Ward

Woodlands, 7 Wrecclesham Hill, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 4JN

Home: 01252 715617

Work: john.ward@farnham.gov.uk

Farnham Residents Shortheath and Boundstone
photo of Councillor Roger Blishen

Councillor Roger Blishen

"Jasmine Court", 2 Bat and Ball Lane, Wrecclesham, Farnham, GU10 4RA

Home mobile: 07850 096391

Work: roger.blishen@farnham.gov.uk

Farnham Residents The Bourne
photo of Councillor Carole Cockburn

Councillor Carole Cockburn

Catherston, 5 Pine Ridge Drive, Lower Bourne, Farnham, GU10 3JW

Home: 01252 715529

Work: carole.cockburn@farnham.gov.uk

Conservative The Bourne
photo of Councillor Pat Evans

Councillor Pat Evans

Mayor 2019-20

2 Handcroft Cottages, Pankridge Street, Crondall, Farnham, GU10 5RG

Work: pat.evans@farnham.gov.uk

Farnham Residents Upper Hale
photo of Councillor John "Scotty" Fraser

Councillor John "Scotty" Fraser

40 Alma Lane, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 0LH

Home: 01252 321300

Work: jscotty.fraser@farnham.gov.uk

Farnham Residents Upper Hale
photo of Councillor David Attfield

Councillor David Attfield

38 St George's Road, Badshot Lea, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 9LY

Work: david.attfield@farnham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Weybourne and Badshot Lea
photo of Councillor Mark Merryweather

Councillor Mark Merryweather

Pheasant Cottage, Frensham, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 3DH

Home mobile: 07768 102459

Work: mark.merryweather@farnham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Weybourne and Badshot Lea
photo of Councillor Paula Dunsmore

Councillor Paula Dunsmore

41 Little Green Lane, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 8TF

Home: 01252 710009

Work: paula.dunsmore@farnham.gov.uk

Conservative Wrecclesham and Rowledge
photo of Councillor Brian Edmonds

Councillor Brian Edmonds

9 Quennells Hill, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 4NE

Home mobile: 07707 031350

Work: brian.edmonds@farnham.gov.uk

Farnham Residents Wrecclesham and Rowledge